Gráinne de Búrca, The Domestic Impact of the EU Charter of Fundamental Rights

The Domestic Impact of the EU Charter of Fundamental Rights, 49 Irish Jurist 49 (2013)

 

The article focuses on the significance of the Charter of Fundamental Rights and Freedoms within the laws of the European Union (EU). It discusses the impact of the legal rights of the EU charter under the domestic laws and litigation. It analyzes the influence of the European Convention on Human Rights (the ECHR) on the Irish courts while prosecuting the rights claims within EU law.

Lasă un răspuns

