Concurrences 2016 PhD Award

Concurrences Review will announce its 2016 Concurrences PhD Award at its annual « New Frontiers of Antitrust » conference on 13 June 2016 in Paris at the Ministry of the Economics.

The award-winning thesis or theses will be published in the Concurrences series.

Eligible theses must  focus on specific subjects in competition/regulation law or economics, excluding works on more general subjects, such as treatises and manuals.

Law theses must concern EU competition law, law in member States, or law in States linked by cooperation agreements to the EU, as well as comparative law research with a European dimension. Only PhD theses are eligible, not Master theses.

Theses can be in English or French and must have not been published or accepted for publication.

Eligible theses must have beeen defended between 1st March 2015 and 1st March 2016.

Jury members are :

– Mme Laurence IDOT, University Paris II Panthéon Assas (Chair)
– M. Ioannis LIANOS, University College London
– M. Francesco MARTUCCI, University Paris II Panthéon Assas
– M. Etienne PFISTER, Autorité de la concurrence

Rules are available on the Concurrences website.

Theses must be sent in PDF version by email to in order to validate your registration. They must be received by May 1st, 2016, close of business by Jury members via regular mail.

Prof. Laurence Idot


Lasă un răspuns

Te rog autentifică-te folosind una dintre aceste metode pentru a publica un comentariu:


Comentezi folosind contul tău Dezautentificare / Schimbă )

Poză Twitter

Comentezi folosind contul tău Twitter. Dezautentificare / Schimbă )

Fotografie Facebook

Comentezi folosind contul tău Facebook. Dezautentificare / Schimbă )

Fotografie Google+

Comentezi folosind contul tău Google+. Dezautentificare / Schimbă )

Conectare la %s

%d blogeri au apreciat asta: