2016 ANTITRUST WRITING AWARDS: Read the Shortlisted Articles


The second phase of the 2016 Antitrust Writing Awards is completed.

The Antitrust Writing Awards Editorial Committee reviewed more than 600 Academic papers and Business articles; about 170 of them were selected.

72 Steering Committee Members read and cast their votes. Many readers visited the Awards website and voted for their favorite articles.

Read here the 40 articles shortlisted.

FTC Chairwoman Edith Ramirez, Bill Kovacic, Douglas Ginsburg, Frédéric Jenny, and Andreas Mundt will announce the 20 award-winning articles on April 5, 2016.

Click here to get a ticket to attend the Awards Dinner. Only a few seats are still available.

Save the date!


Lasă un răspuns

Te rog autentifică-te folosind una dintre aceste metode pentru a publica un comentariu:

Logo WordPress.com

Comentezi folosind contul tău WordPress.com. Dezautentificare /  Schimbă )

Fotografie Google+

Comentezi folosind contul tău Google+. Dezautentificare /  Schimbă )

Poză Twitter

Comentezi folosind contul tău Twitter. Dezautentificare /  Schimbă )

Fotografie Facebook

Comentezi folosind contul tău Facebook. Dezautentificare /  Schimbă )


Conectare la %s

%d blogeri au apreciat asta: